## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 13 OF 2017 <u>AND</u> APPEAL NO. 219 OF 2017

Dated: 16th April, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

In the matter of:

**APPEAL NO. 13 OF 2017** 

Indian Wind Power Association (IWPA) .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory .... Respondent(s)

Commission & Ors.

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Abhishek Raj

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. S. Venkatesh

Mr. Pratyush Singh

Mr. Sandeep Rajpurohit for R-1

Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2

**APPEAL NO. 219 OF 2017** 

M/s Green Energy Association .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory .... Respondent(s)

Commission & Ors.

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Parphay Deep Shah

Mr. Sharansh Shaw Ms. Aradhna Tandon

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. S. Venkatesh

Mr. Pratyush Singh

Mr. Sandeep Rajpurohit for R-1

Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan Mr. Nitin Gaur Ms. Anuradha Mishra Mr. R.K. Thukral for R-2

## <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on  $\underline{06.08.2018}$ .

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member (I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member

ts/mk